B.G.E.S.  2020-2021 

Ms. Ciani Espada

Principal

Ciani@bges.education

Ms. Marjorie Greene

Assistant Principal

marjorie@bges.education

PEDAGOGICAL STAFF

Ms. Alica Martin

ELA Instructional Lead

alica@bges.education

Mrs. Gonzalez-Pizarro

Math Instructional Lead

pizarro@bges.education

Mrs. Yasmin Rogers

3K Teacher

yasmin@bges.education

Ms. Julissa Fabre

Pre-K Teacher

julissa@bges.education

Mr. Jason Cohen

Pre-K Teacher

jason@bges.education

Mrs. Christine Dyer

Kindergarten Teacher 

dyer@bges.education

Ms. Ann Marie Muojo

Kindergarten Teacher

muojo@bges.education

Mrs. Nadine Atresino-Floyd

Special Education Teacher 

nadine@bges.education

Mrs. Shavonne Ayinla

Kindergarten Grade Teacher

ayinla@bges.education

Ms. Ebony Muldrow

1st Grade Teacher

ebony@bges.education

Ms. Aeris Russi

1st Grade Teacher

russi@bges.education

Ms. Jennifer Gold

1st Grade Teacher 

gold@bges.education

Ms. Lindsey Reese

 2nd Grade Teacher

reese@bges.education

Ms. Quiara Baker

2nd Grade Teacher

msquiara@bges.education

Ms. Imani Nasir

Special Education Teacher

imani@bges.education

Ms. Maria Lifrieri

3rd Grade ELA Teacher

lifrieri@bges.education

Ms. Lorraine Winfrey

3rd Grade Ela Teacher

lorraine@bges.education

Mr. Jermaine Charles

3rd Grade Math Teacher

jermaine@bges.education

Ms. Judy Tangata

3rd Grade ELA Teacher 

MsT@bges.education

Ms. Zaiya Rucker

3rd Grade Math Teacher

rucker@bges.education

Mrs. Candice Celentani

4th Grade ELA Teacher

candice@bges.education

Mr. Matthew Smart

4th Grade Math Teacher

smart@bges.education

Mrs. Lisette Lizardi

Special Education Teacher

lisette@bges.education

Mr. Thomas Santiago

4th Grade Math Teacher

santiago@bges.education

Mr. August Leppelmeier

  Remote Teacher

august@bges.education

Ms. Diana Travieso

5th Grade ELA Teacher

travieso@bges.education

Ms. Nicole Nelson

5th Grade ELA Teacher

nelson@bges.education

Mrs. Jessica Seda

5th Grade Math Teacher

seda@bges.education

Mrs. Roslyn Jackson

5th Grade Math Teacher 

roslyn@bges.education

Mrs. Nicole Cafaro

ENL/ART Teacher

cafaro@bges.education

Mr. Thomas Hackett

S.T.E.M/Science Teacher

hackett@bges.education

Mrs. Krista Prendergast

P.E./Health Teacher

krista@bges.education

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Ms. Diana Delgado

Paraprofessional

diana@bges.education

Ms. Mattie Wilson

Paraprofessional

mattie@bges.education

Ms. Rhonda Webster

Paraprofessional

rhonda@bges.education

Ms. Yvonne Maldonado

Paraprofessional

yvonne@bges.education

Ms. Enis Gonzalez

Paraprofessional

enis@bges.education

Paraprofessional

Ms. Tiana Smalls

Paraprofessional

tiana@bges.education

Ms. Cindy Luciano

Paraprofessional

cindy@bges.education

Ms. Mariah Morales

Paraprofessional

mariah@bges.education

Ms. Vanessa Dewindt

Paraprofessional

vanessa@bges.education

Ms. Tanya Delgado 

Paraprofessional

tanya@bges.education

Ms. Renetta Layne

Paraprofessional

renetta@bges.education

SERVICE PROVIDERS 

Ms. Tasheena Norfleet

Guidance Counselor

norfleet@bges.education

Ms. Yvonne Rattray

Occupational Therapy

yvonner@bges.education

Ms. Avis Castello

Speech Provider 

avis@bges.education

SCHOOL BASED SUPPORT

Mrs. Elise Tobin

School Psychologist

tobin@bges.education

Ms. Sherelle Princeton

Social Worker

sherelle@bges.education

Mrs. Veronica Singleton

Family Worker

singleton@bges.education

SCHOOL COMMUNITY STAFF

Ms. Susana Morales

School Secretary

susana@bges.education

Ms. Aida Rondon

Community School Director

aida@bges.education

Mr. Luis Lozano

School Aide

luis@bges.education

Ms. Jayme Hersh

PWC Social Worker Director

jayme@bges.education

Ms. Zahira Torres

Parent Coordinator

Torres@bges.education

PWC Family Worker 

Mrs. Florine Wilson

School Aide

flo@bges.education

Ms. Ashley Valle

PWC Social Worker 

ashley@bges.education

Call Us: 1-718-495-7012 

  Email: info@bges.education   

  574 Dumont Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11207

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Wix Twitter page
  • YouTube Social  Icon
"A Great Place to Grow"