B.G.E.S. STAFF 2021-2022

Image-1.jpg

Ms. Ciani Espada

Principal

Ciani@bges.education

20160716_184206 (2).jpg

Ms. Marjorie Greene

Assistant Principal

marjorie@bges.education

PEDAGOGICAL STAFF

IMG_0363.JPG

Ms. Diana Travieso

Instructional Coach

travieso@bges.education

IMG_0316.JPG

Mrs. Gonzalez-Pizarro

Instructional Coach

pizarro@bges.education

I GOT A WALKIE TALKIE!.jpg

Ms. Lorraine Winfrey

U-Lit Instructional Coach

lorraine@bges.education

Ms. Vanessa Inoa

3K Teacher  

Inoa@bges.education

IMG_1223.jpeg

Ms. Ann Marie Muojo

Pre-K Teacher

muojo@bges.education

IMG_7867_Original.jpeg

Ms. Julissa Fabre

Pre-K Teacher

julissa@bges.education

IMG_0241.JPG

Mrs. Christine Dyer

Kindergarten Teacher 

dyer@bges.education

IMG_0349.JPG

Mrs. Yasmin Rogers

Kindergarten Teacher

yasmin@bges.education

IMG_0353.JPG

Mrs. Shavonne Ayinla

Kindergarten

Special Education Teacher

ayinla@bges.education

IMG_3367.JPG

Ms. Judy Tangata

Kindergarten

Special Education Teacher 

MsT@bges.education

EM.JPG

Ms. Ebony Muldrow

1st Grade Teacher

ebony@bges.education

IMG_0238_edited.jpg

Ms. Jennifer Gold

1st Grade Teacher 

gold@bges.education

IMG_7235.jpeg

Ms. Diana Delgado

1st Grade Teacher 

diana@bges.education

20200806_075720.jpg

Ms. Lindsey Reese

2nd Grade Teacher

reese@bges.education

IMG-3964.jpg

Ms. Imani Nasir

2nd Grade

Special Education Teacher

imani@bges.education

IMG_4133.JPG

Mrs. Maria Murdocco

2nd Grade Teacher

murdocco@bges.education

IMG_7587.jpg

Mr. Matthew Smart

Special Education Teacher

smart@bges.education

IMG_3933.JPG

Mr. Jermaine Charles

3rd Grade Teacher

jermaine@bges.education

IMG_9426.jpeg

Ms. Nicole Nelson

Special Education Teacher

nicole@bges.education

IMG_0262.JPG

Ms. Aeris Russi

1st Grade Teacher

russi@bges.education

IMG-4167.jpg

Mr. Julian Jimenez

 4th Grade Teacher

julian@bges.education

IMG_0324.jpeg

Mr. Thomas Santiago

4th Grade Teacher

santiago@bges.education

IMG_0343.jpg

Mrs. Candice Celentani

5th Grade Teacher

candice@bges.education

IMG_0233.JPG

Mrs. Roslyn Jackson

5th Grade Special Education Teacher 

roslyn@bges.education

IMG_0321.jpeg

Mrs. Jessica Seda

5th Grade Teacher

seda@bges.education

IMG_0240.PNG

Mr. Thomas Hackett

S.T.E.M/Science Teacher

hackett@bges.education

IMG_6243.jpeg

Ms. Quiara Baker

Music Teacher

msquiara@bges.education

IMG_5043.jpeg

Mrs. Krista Prendergast

P.E./Health Teacher

krista@bges.education

IMG_9795.jpeg

Mrs. Nicole Cafaro

ENL Teacher

cafaro@bges.education

Ms. Joana Ortz

Art Teacher

joana@bges.education

PARAPROFESSIONALS

IMG_2712.JPG

Ms. Rhonda Webster

Paraprofessional

rhonda@bges.education

Screenshot_20200805-120252_Facebook.jpg

Ms. Yvonne Maldonado

Paraprofessional

yvonne@bges.education

Ms. Mabelsa Quinones 

Paraprofessional

mabel@bges.education

IMG_0239.JPG

Ms. Mattie Wilson

Paraprofessional

mattie@bges.education

IMG_0018.jpg

Ms. Vanessa Dewindt

Paraprofessional

vanessa@bges.education

IMG_1937.jpeg

Ms. Enis Gonzalez

Paraprofessional

enis@bges.education

PRINCE .jpeg

Ms. Sheena Prince 

Paraprofessional

sheena@bges.education

20200805_121143.jpg

Ms. Mariah Morales

Paraprofessional

mariah@bges.education

386C2373-D7C5-4C56-BC2D-4CFCEBD9711E.JPG

Ms. Tanya Delgado 

Paraprofessional

tanya@bges.education

IMG_0236.PNG

Ms. Renetta Layne

Paraprofessional

renetta@bges.education

SERVICE PROVIDERS 

IMG_0630.jpeg

Ms. Tasheena Norfleet

Guidance Counselor

norfleet@bges.education

53EE2EBF-8246-4AAE-AD04-6BE9D5220E94.jpeg

Mr. Keith Rogers

Social Worker

keith@bges.education

Ms. Yvonne Rattray

Occupational Therapy

yvonner@bges.education

Ms. Avis Castello

Speech Provider 

avis@bges.education

SCHOOL BASED SUPPORT

20200731_1341401.jpg

Mrs. Elise Tobin

School Psychologist

tobin@bges.education

IMG_17441.jpeg

Ms. Sherelle Princeton

Social Worker

sherelle@bges.education

20200805_115213.jpg

Mrs. Veronica Singleton

Family Worker

singleton@bges.education

SCHOOL COMMUNITY STAFF

IMG_0231.JPG

Ms. Susana Morales

School Secretary

susana@bges.education

IMG_0243.JPG

Mrs. Nadine Atresino- Floyd

Parent Coordinator

nadine@bges.education

Screenshot 2020-08-04 at 2.16.12 PM.jpeg

Ms. Aida Rondon

Community School Director

aida@bges.education

IMG_1313.jpeg

Zakiyyah Morrel

 Family Outreach Coordinator 

 zakiyyah@bges.education

IMG_0331.jpeg

Mr. Luis Lozano

School Aide

luis@bges.education

unnamed (1).jpg

Mrs. Florine Wilson

School Aide

flo@bges.education

IMG_4101.jpeg

Ms. Ashley Valle

PWC Social Worker 

ashley@bges.education

PWC Social Worker Intern

@bges.education