B.G.E.S. STAFF 2022-2023

2022-05-16 (Brooklyn Gardens)-1225.jpg

Ms. Ciani Espada

Principal

Ciani@bges.education

2022-05-16 (Brooklyn Gardens)-1616.jpg

Ms. Marjorie Greene

Assistant Principal

marjorie@bges.education

SCHOOL COMMUNITY STAFF

2022-05-16 (Brooklyn Gardens)-1320-Edit.jpg

Ms. Susana Morales

School Secretary

susana@bges.education

D034E56B-8CE9-42B3-BE8A-7B80895C613C.JPG

Mrs. Nadine Atresino- Floyd

Parent Coordinator

nadine@bges.education

Screenshot 2020-08-04 at 2.16.12 PM.jpeg

Ms. Aida Rondon

Community School Director

aida@bges.education

2022-05-16 (Brooklyn Gardens)-1567.jpg

Zakiyyah Morrel

 Family Outreach Coordinator 

 zakiyyah@bges.education

2022-05-16 (Brooklyn Gardens)-1234-Edit.jpg

Ms. Diana Travieso

Staff Developer

travieso@bges.education

SOCIAL EMOTIONAL STAFF

2022-05-16 (Brooklyn Gardens)-1309-Edit.jpg

Mr. Keith Rogers

Social Worker

keith@bges.education

2022-05-16 (Brooklyn Gardens)-1602.jpg

Ms. Ashley Valle

PWC Social Worker 

ashley@bges.education

PWC Social Worker Intern

@bges.education

PWC Social Worker Intern

@bges.education

PEDAGOGICAL STAFF

2022-05-16 (Brooklyn Gardens)-1494.jpg

Ms. Vanessa Inoa

3K Teacher  

Inoa@bges.education

IMG_7235.jpeg

Ms. Diana Delgado

Pre K Teacher 

diana@bges.education

2022-05-16 (Brooklyn Gardens)-1373-Edit.jpg

Ms. Rhonda Webster

PreK Teacher

rhonda@bges.education

2022-05-16 (Brooklyn Gardens)-1254-Edit.jpg
2022-05-16 (Brooklyn Gardens)-1279-Edit.jpg
IMG_0353.JPG
IMG_0241.JPG

Ms. Julissa Fabre

Pre-K Teacher

julissa@bges.education

Mrs. Yasmin Rogers

Kindergarten Teacher

yasmin@bges.education

Mrs. Shavonne Ayinla

Special Education Teacher

ayinla@bges.education

Mrs. Christine Dyer

Kindergarten Teacher 

dyer@bges.education

Mrs. Nadine Porter

Special Education Teacher

porter@bges.education

2022-05-16 (Brooklyn Gardens)-1535.jpg

Ms. Ebony Muldrow

1st Grade Teacher

ebony@bges.education

IMG_0262.JPG

Ms. Aeris Russi

1st Grade Teacher

russi@bges.education

Ms. Amanda Rosado 

Special Education Teacher

amanda@bges.education

2022-05-16 (Brooklyn Gardens)-1581.jpg

Ms. Judy Tangata

Special Education Teacher 

MsT@bges.education

2022-05-16 (Brooklyn Gardens)-1457-Edit.jpg

Ms. Jennifer Gold

2nd Grade Teacher 

gold@bges.education

2022-05-16 (Brooklyn Gardens)-1562.jpg

Ms. Lindsey Reese

2nd Grade Teacher

reese@bges.education

IMG_4133.JPG

Mrs. Maria Murdocco

3rd Grade Teacher

murdocco@bges.education

2022-05-16 (Brooklyn Gardens)-1273.jpg

Mr. Jermaine Charles

3rd Grade Teacher

jermaine@bges.education

IMG_9426.jpeg

Ms. Nicole Nelson

Special Education Teacher

nelson@bges.education

2022-05-16 (Brooklyn Gardens)-1355-Edit.jpg

Mr. Matthew Smart

Special Education Teacher

smart@bges.education

2022-05-16 (Brooklyn Gardens)-1551.jpg
2022-05-16 (Brooklyn Gardens)-1292-Edit.jpg
IMG-4167.jpg

Mr. Thomas Hackett

S.T.E.M/Science Teacher

hackett@bges.education

Ms. Lorraine Winfrey

U-Lit Instructional Coach

lorraine@bges.education

Mr. Julian Jimenez

 4th Grade Teacher

julian@bges.education

IMG_0343.jpg

Mrs. Candice Celentani

 ELA Teacher

candice@bges.education

IMG_0321.jpeg

Mrs. Jessica Seda

MATH Teacher

seda@bges.education

2022-05-16 (Brooklyn Gardens)-1365-Edit-2.jpg

Mrs. Gonzalez-Pizarro

Instructional Coach

pizarro@bges.education

IMG_5043.jpeg

Mrs. Krista Prendergast

P.E./Health Teacher

krista@bges.education

2022-05-16 (Brooklyn Gardens)-1415.jpg

Ms. Quiara Baker

Music Teacher

msquiara@bges.education

IMG_9795.jpeg

Mrs. Nicole Cafaro

ENL Teacher

cafaro@bges.education

Ms. Tiffiney Jones

Visual Art Teacher

tiffiney@bges.education

PARAPROFESSIONALS

2022-05-16 (Brooklyn Gardens)-1476.jpg

Ms. Yvonne Maldonado

yvonne@bges.education

Ms. Joana Ortz

joana@bges.education

2022-05-16 (Brooklyn Gardens)-1434.jpg
2022-05-16 (Brooklyn Gardens)-1530.jpg

Ms. Mabelsa Quinones 

mabel@bges.education

2022-05-16 (Brooklyn Gardens)-1462.jpg

Ms. Enis Gonzalez

enis@bges.education

386C2373-D7C5-4C56-BC2D-4CFCEBD9711E.JPG

Ms. Tanya Delgado 

tanya@bges.education

IMG_0239.JPG

Ms. Mattie Wilson

mattie@bges.education

2022-05-16 (Brooklyn Gardens)-1377-Edit.jpg

Ms. Renetta Layne

renetta@bges.education

SERVICE PROVIDERS 

Ms. Yvonne Rattray

Occupational Therapy

yvonner@bges.education

Ms. Avis Castello

Speech Provider 

avis@bges.education

SCHOOL BASED SUPPORT

20200731_1341401.jpg

Mrs. Elise Tobin

School Psychologist

tobin@bges.education

20200805_115213.jpg

Mrs. Veronica Singleton

Family Worker

singleton@bges.education

IMG_17441.jpeg

Ms. Sherelle Princeton

Social Worker

sherelle@bges.education

SUPPORT staff

2022-05-16 (Brooklyn Gardens)-1509.jpg

Mrs. Florine Wilson

School Aide

flo@bges.education

Mrs. Marjorie Sautner

School Nurse 

flo@bges.education

2022-05-16 (Brooklyn Gardens)-1544.jpg

Mr. Matthew Cromartie

Custodial Engineer

f@bges.education

Mr. Dane Paul

Fireman

Mr. Patrick Layne

Custodial Staff

Mr. David Jefferson

Custodial Staff

Ms. Migna Rios

Kitchen Staff 

Ms. Marlene Deazle

Kitchen Staff